?
Welcome to Yuhui
Zinc alloy/aluminum alloy/mold design, die-casting molding, finishing one-stop service

Welcome to us!

YUHUI

Specialized in die casting product design, development

Core abstract: solid solution treatment is the highest temperature in the heating to the die casting, stay long enough under this temperature, and then rapidly cooling, let the product to achieve the maximum dissolved, so can improve the strength and plasticity of castings, increases the corrosion resistance of alloy castings. Then the effect of solid solution treatment mainly related to which a few aspects
 
Solid solution treatment is the highest temperature in the heating to the die casting, stay long enough under this temperature, and then rapidly cooling, let the product to achieve the maximum dissolved, so can improve the strength and plasticity of castings, increases the corrosion resistance of alloy castings. Then the effect of solid solution treatment mainly related to which a few respects?
 
1. Heat preservation time is determined according to dissolution rate, which the species composition of tissue with alloy casting method, and the shape of the casting thickness.
 
2. The faster the cooling rate, casting to obtain the mechanical properties is higher, the possibility of deformation of castings will be relatively large. So a lot of castings is cooling in hot medium.
 
3. The higher the temperature of the solid solution treatment, dissolving speed will be faster, the effect is better.
 
The efficiency of the aluminum alloy die casting solution is mainly because of the above three points, in the process of manufacturing the finished product is easy to produce thin burrs, appearance and quality of products, sharp beauty mechanical refrigeration deflashing machine without injury is in addition to the burrs on the surface of the product, the relatively small size of six or seven minutes at a time can play thousands of products, high efficiency saving the cost of the factory.
 

NEXT:NONE PRE:Aluminum alloy die casting production and processing when friction how the crevice corrosion
管家婆免费资料大全最新

?
锌合金/铝合金/模具设计、压铸成型、后加工一站式服务!
专业设计、按需加工 客户至上、用心服务
锌合金/铝合金/模具设计、压铸成型、后加工一站式服务

Welcome to us!

常见问题

宇辉压铸专业从事压铸成品设计、开发

核心摘要:固溶处理是把压铸件加热到*高的温度,在这个温度下保持足够长的时间,然后再快速冷却,让产品达到*大限度的溶解,这样可以提高铸件的强度和塑性,增加合金铸件的耐腐蚀性能。那么固溶处理的效果主要跟哪几方面有关
 
固溶处理是把压铸件加热到*高的温度,在这个温度下保持足够长的时间,然后再快速冷却,让产品达到*大限度的溶解,这样可以提高铸件的强度和塑性,增加合金铸件的耐腐蚀性能。那么固溶处理的效果主要跟哪几方面有关呢?
 
1. 保温的时间是根据溶解速度来决定的,这也跟合金的种类成分组织铸造方法以及铸件的形状厚度相关。
 
2. 冷却速度越快,铸件获得的力学性能越高,使铸件变形的可能性也会比较大。所以很多铸件是在热介质中冷却的。
 
3. 固溶处理的温度越高,溶解的速度就会越快,效果也越好。
 
铝合金压铸件固溶的效果就主要是因为以上三点了,在制造成品的过程中很容易产生薄的毛边,对制品的外观和品质都有影响,锐美机械冷冻去毛边机可以在不伤制品表面的情况下去除毛边,体积比较小的产品六七分钟一次能打几千个,生产效率高节约工厂成本。

下一篇:没有了 上一篇:铝合金压铸件生产加工时出现摩擦缝隙腐蚀该怎
?
管家婆免费资料大全最新