?
Welcome to Yuhui
Zinc alloy/aluminum alloy/mold design, die-casting molding, finishing one-stop service

Welcome to us!

ABOUT

Specialized in die casting product design, development

 
Dongguan yuhui die casting co., LTD. Is a wholly owned enterprise, founded in 1997, is a professional from the mold design and die casting products and the products after processing one-stop service company. Do processing, valet design and development of new products and technology. With 23 years of profound experience of management, research and development and production. The company has always adhered to: "people-oriented, customer first, quality first" business philosophy. Division I professional design and manufacture all kinds of lighting, automobiles, furniture, electrical appliances, motor bracket, accessories, such as zinc alloy die casting parts, plastic parts.
We have our own mould department, aluminum zinc alloy die casting department, plastic injection department, the department of the beatles feng, machining, polishing, wire drawing, painting and other after processing department, mould opening and have a professional mold design engineers and senior technicians, professional die casting machine division. The company equipment is advanced, the mold department equipment have CNC lathe, grinding machine, drilling machine, milling machine, CNC machining centers, sparks machine, line cutting machine, punching machine and other machine more than one; Die casting department have Taiwan cold, hot chamber die casting machine 11 units, the bit is: 2000 t, 1250 t, 900 t, 800 t, 560 t, 420 t, 350 t, 280 t, 180 t and 88 t zinc alloy machine; Products after processing department has 55 precision CNC machining computer gongs machines, drill press, long drilling machine, grinding machine, polishing machine, sand slinger, mixing mill, grinding machine, punching machine, automatic assembly line of the lacquer that bake a full set of equipment and other facilities.
The company technical force is abundant, with outstanding research and development ability, can according to customer design requirements to produce products that meet the customer requirement, and according to the requirements of customers domestic turn factory or direct export formalities, so as to meet the requirements of different customers.
There is no best, only better! Quality assurance is the goal we pursue! Welcome calls negotiate! Thank you for your cooperation
 

Fine cut fine grinding of casting products

管家婆免费资料大全最新

?
锌合金/铝合金/模具设计、压铸成型、后加工一站式服务!
专业设计、按需加工 客户至上、用心服务
锌合金/铝合金/模具设计、压铸成型、后加工一站式服务

Welcome to us!

关于我们

宇辉压铸专业从事压铸成品设计、开发

 
东莞市宇辉压铸有限公司是一家独资企业,成立于1997年,是一家专业从模具设计与产品压铸及产品后加工一条龙服务的公司。来料加工,代客设计, 开发新产品,技术过硬。具有23年的管理、研发与生产的深厚经验。本公司始终秉着:“以人为本,客户至上,质量第一”的经营理念。我司专业设计制造各种灯饰、汽车、家私、电器、电机支架、电机配件、等锌铝合金压铸配件、塑胶件。
        我司拥有自己的模具部、锌铝合压铸部、塑胶注塑部、披锋部、机加工部、抛光拉丝部、烤漆部等后加工部门,并拥有专业模具设计工程师和开模高级技师,专业的压铸调机师。本公司设备先进,模具部设备有CNC车床、磨床、钻床、铣床、CNC加工中心、火花机、线切割机、打孔机等各种机多台;压铸部有台湾产冷、热室压铸机11台,其顿位为:2000T、1250T、900T、800T、560T、420T、350T、280T、180T及锌合金88T机;产品后加工部门有CNC精密加工电脑锣机55台、钻床、多头钻床、磨砂机、抛光机、抛砂机、滚筒机、研磨机、冲床、烤漆自动流水线全套设备等其它配套设施。
        本公司技术力量雄厚,拥有有*的研发能力,能针对客户的设计要求生产出符合客户要求的产品,并且可按客户的要求办理国内转厂(或直接出口)手续,从而满足不同客户的要求。
        没有*好,只有更好!品质保证是我们追求的目标!欢迎来人来电洽谈!谢谢合作

精割細磨 鑄造精品

?
管家婆免费资料大全最新